Fitone

Health and Fitness information to improve your quality of life

Back To Yoga!

4 Comments

yogAPOSES

I’ve missed teaching yoga. I’m traveling and taking a break from my classes which means going from teaching seven yoga classes a week- to maybe practicing yoga 1-2 times a week. This really gives me an appreciation for all that yoga has to offer.

It’s been more of a challenge to recover from my workouts. And most of all, I miss the breathing, allowing life to SLOW DOWN for a precious moment in time. It truly makes me a better person and allows me to have a greater appreciation for life, for others, for all my blessings.

Give yoga a try! It will be one of the best decisions you’ve ever made. Check out the benefits:

benefits of yoga

Author: @fitone

Health and Fitness Expert, Certified Les Mills instructor, Yoga, Boot Camp, weight training and Pilates instructor

4 thoughts on “Back To Yoga!

  1. I need to make time for yoga!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It makes such a difference 🙂 Thanks so much for reading and your comment!

    Like

  3. Beautiful poses! I am glad you are back to practicing yoga. I think I will try it too! Thanks for writing this ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

