I have a challenge for you!

Great idea for a challenge everyone can do!

Diary of a Busy Girl!

So many challenges going around. Ab Challenge, Arm Challenge, Squat Challenge, Water Challenge. Well I have a challenge for you. Lets lift people up! Lets make it a point to make someone feel good about themselves.
Sometimes, one compliment is all takes to make someones day. It doesn’t have to be an elaborate compliment. It can just be, hey, I saw the pic you just posted, your hair looks great! Or even as generic as Looking good! On someones fitness post. If you see someone is having a hard day, make it a point to make them smile. Every day I look for someone on FB that I think could use a pick me up and I message them. You may have even been one of those someones at some point. All I’m saying it is makes you feel a lot better to make someone else feel good.
So here…

View original post 106 more words

5 thoughts on “I have a challenge for you!

Leave a Reply

