YOGA-MIND BODY SOUL

 

Triangle Pose and Extended Side Angle- (two of my favorite poses)

It’s amazing that no matter how many times you practice yoga it continues to be a challenge. It never gets easy. That’s probably what made me fall in love with the practice.  I remember when I first started yoga fifteen years ago; I was intimidated because of my lack of flexibility.  But, I had no idea though how beneficial it was for the mind-body and soul!  It improves balance, strength, and flexibility and challenges you to use your mind like no other workout.  Consider trying a class or simply purchasing a beginner DVD. It will be one of the best decisions you ever make 🙂

Leave a Reply

