Bullet Proof Coffee- My New Love

I’ve known about bullet proof coffee for the last several years. I’ve tried it a couple of times and thought it was good but too much trouble to make. I recently purchased some organic coconut oil and thought I would give it another try.  I brewed my usual two cups of coffee in the coffee maker and decided to try to blend the bullet proof concoction in my Nutribullet.  (You can use a regular blender)

20170606_065355_HDR

Recipe:

2 cups of brewed coffee

1 tbsp of organic coconut oil

1 tbsp of grass-fed butter

1 tsp cinnamon

Place all ingredients in the blender- Blend until frothy and pour

DELICIOUS!

One thought on “Bullet Proof Coffee- My New Love

Leave a Reply

